Hello, and welcome to my website!

Here you can find the series page to all of my books (simply click on a bookcover), as well as a handy google doc that lists every book I’ve written in order.

If you enjoyed the free book you’ve just read and you want more, then you should start here!

Also, keep an eye on your inbox, because there’ll be more goodies coming your way, as well as a chance for us to get to know each other a bit better-if you’d like.

All the best,


Bear Creek and Bear Bluff

Bear Creek Clan

Bear Bluff Clan

Biker Bears

Wolf Valley Raiders

Fated and Mated

Who’s the Daddy?

Return to Bear Bluff

Cowboy Brother Bears

Return to Bear Creek

Silverbacks and Second Chances

Bear Creek Protectors

Three Silverback Bears and a Baby

Silverback Redemption

Shifter Seasons

Wishing Moon Bay

The Bond of Brothers

Dragon Protectors of Wishing Moon Bay

Wishing Moon Magic

Seasonal Books and Stand Alones

Christmas Bear Brothers

Hero Mine

Christmas Bears

A Second Chance Christmas in Bear Creek

Dashing Home for Christmas

Join my newsletter today and I’ll send you updates on my books, giveaways and other Harmony Raines news! You’ll also receive a link to my free books. Don’t worry, you can subscribe at any time.


You have successfully subscribed. Please check your inbox and confirm your email address.