Here you can see all of my series in order that I’ve written them! Click on a book to be taken to it’s series page.

Bear Creek and Bear Bluff

Bear Creek Clan

Bear Bluff Clan

Biker Bears

Wolf Valley Raiders

Fated and Mated

Who’s the Daddy?

Return to Bear Bluff

Cowboy Brother Bears

Return to Bear Creek

Silverbacks and Second Chances

Bear Creek Protectors

Three Silverback Bears and a Baby

Silverback Redemption

Shifter Seasons

Wishing Moon Bay

The Bond of Brothers

Dragon Protectors of Wishing Moon Bay

Wishing Moon Magic

Seasonal Books and Stand Alones

Christmas Bear Brothers

Hero Mine

Christmas Bears

A Second Chance Christmas in Bear Creek

Dashing Home for Christmas

Join my newsletter today and I’ll send you updates on my books, giveaways and other Harmony Raines news! You’ll also receive a link to my free books. Don’t worry, you can subscribe at any time.


You have successfully subscribed. Please check your inbox and confirm your email address.